Clear
 
Activities Listing

A
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Alliance Club Jason Spoor-Harvey jspoorharvey@d211.org
Alumni Club Mary Brotsos mbrotsos@d211.org
Art Club Paul Radek pradek@d211.org
Auto Club Steve Elza selza@d211.org
B
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Band Matthew Moore mmoore@d211.org
Jeremy Figlewicz jfiglewiczd211.org
Business Club Jessica Monticello jmonticello@d211.org
Amy Mariani amariani@d211.org
C
Activity Sponsor Email Address
CAD Drafting Club Nick Wedoff nwedoff@d211.org
Cheerleading Lindsey Corcoran lfalkanger@d211.org
Rosa Welch rpresta@d211.org
Ashley Curtin acurtin@d211.org
Chess Jerry Moon jmoon@d211.org
Choir Ryan Clarin rclarin@d211.org
Computer Multimedia Art Jerry Cargill jcargill@d211.org
Culinary Club (FCCLA) Katie Fedota kfedota@d211.org
D
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Dance Club (Intramural) Shana Dinham sdinham@d211.org
Debate Team Martin Zacharia mzacharia@d211.org
Cristina Nagel cnagel@d211.org
Dorothy Robak drobak@d211.org
Drama Club Lauren Dennhardt ldennhardt@d211.org
E
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Electronics Club Mike Karasch mkarasch@d211.org
Environmental Club Andrea Olsen aolsen@d211.org
F
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Fashion Club Courtney Young cyoung@d211.org
Foreign Exchange Club Lissette Parreno-Egas lparrenoegas@d211.org
French Club Elizabeth Dusenske(Blake) edusenske@d211.org
Freshman Class Jason English jenglish@d211.org
G
Activity Sponsor Email Address
German Club Jason Spoor-Harvey jspoorharvey@d211.org
H
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Health Career Club Toni DiModica tdimodica@d211.org
I
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Internet Club Mary Brotsos mbrotsos@d211.org
Shawn McCusker smccusker@d211.org
Intramural Sports:
(Basketball, Flag Football,
Handball, Kickball,
Ping Pong, Soccer,
Softball, Ultimate Frisbee)
Ryan Moreau rmoreau@d211.org
J
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Junior Class Kristy Loughin-Vance kloughinvance@d211.org
Colene Brockman cbrockman@d211.org
L
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Literary Magazine Nicole LaBeau nlabeau@d211.org
M
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Math Team Molly Sagerer msagerer@d211.org
Daniel Hays dhays@d211.org
Andrew Giegler agiegler@d211.org
Christopher Grattoni cgrattoni@d211.org
Ankeet Mantra amantra@d211.org
Men's A Cappella Ryan Clarin rclarin@d211.org
Model United Nations Ankeet Mantra amantra@d211.org
Kelly Barrett kbarrett@d211.org
Modern Music Masters Matthew Moore mmoore@d211.org
Musical Judy Klingner jklingner@d211.org
Joshua Cattero jcattero@d211.org
Elizabeth Dusenske(Blake) edusenske@d211.org
Mike Karasch mkarasch@d211.org
Sarah Braverman sbraverman@d211.org
N
Activity Sponsor Email Address
National Honor Society Jessica Monticello jmonticello@d211.org
Jane Richards jerichards@d211.org
Newspaper (Viking Logue) Grant Dawson gdawson@d211.org
Kim Glaser kglaser@d211.org
Elyse McGinn emcginn@d211.org
O
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Operation Snowball Erin Malinowski emalinowski@d211.org
Tony Tosh ttosh@d211.org
Orchesis Dance (See Dance Team) Rebecca O'Dette rodette@d211.org
Orchestra Marla Caballero mcaballero@d211.org
Outdoor Adventure Club Nicole Baldassano nbaldassano@d211.org
P
Activity Sponsor Email Address
PAVE Michael Bruce mbruce@d211.org
Photo Club Jerry Cargill jcargill@d211.org
Pom Pon Team Suzanne Adamski sadamski@d211.org
Jane Richards jerichards@d211.org
R
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Robotics Club Paul Hardy phardy@d211.org
S
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Scholastic Bowl Kevin Palmer kpalmer@d211.org
Christopher Grattoni cgrattoni@d211.org
Laura Marsh lmarsh@d211.org
Science Bowl Brad Graba bgraba@d211.org
Senior Class Chad Jonas cjonas@d211.org
Service Over Self (SOS) Geraldine Dismeier gdismeier@d211.org
Katie Fedota kfedota@d211.org
Dale Risley drisley@d211.org
Social Studies Club Kevin Palmer kpalmer@d211.org
Steven Buenning sbuenning@d211.org
Martin Zacharia mzacharia@d211.org
Michael Bruce mbruce@d211.org
Sophomore Class Karl Craddock kcraddock@d211.org
Spanish Club Ashley Soriano asoriano@d211.org
Speech Team Kristy Loughin-Vance kloughinvance@d211.org
Karl Craddock kcraddock@d211.org
Shawn McCusker smccusker@d211.org
Sarah Braverman sbraverman@d211.org
Jason Spoor-Harvey jspoorharvey@d211.org
TJ Velazquez tvelazquez@d211.org
Spring Play Marilyn Berdick mberdick@d211.org
Mike Karasch mkarasch@d211.org
Lauren Dennhardt ldennhardt@d211.org
Joshua Cattero jcattero@d211.org
Student Council Ashley Soriano asoriano@d211.org
Ken Goettsche kgoettsche@d211.org
Ashley Curtin acurtin@d211.org
T
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Tech Crew / Auditorium Director Judy Klingner jklingner@d211.org
Mike Karasch mkarasch@d211.org
U
Activity Sponsor Email Address
United Clubs of Fremd Ken Goettsche kgoettsche@d211.org
V
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Variety Show David Lang dlang@d211.org
John Baima jbaima@d211.org
Dorothy Koller tkoller@d211.org
Amanda Ganas arganas@d211.org
Varsity Club Russell Marsh rmarsh@d211.org
Vikettes (Flag Corps) Shana Dinham sdinham@d211.org
Jillian Bragado jbragado@d211.org
W
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Weight Training (Intramurals) Robert Widlowski rwidlowski@d211.org
Woodworking Paul Hardy phardy@d211.org
Writers' Workshop Jaclyn Han jdhan@d211.org
Y
Activity Sponsor Email Address
Yearbook Amanda Ganas arganas@d211.org
Amy Mariani amariani@d211.org