Fremd Viking Schedule 2013

Date Day Event H/A Time Location
8/30/2013 Friday Vs. Lake Zurich Home 7:30 PM Loss 24-0
9/6/2013 Friday Vs. Rolling Meadows Home 7:00 PM Stadium
9/12/2013 Thursday Vs. Wheeling Away 6:30 PM Wheeling
9/20/2013 Friday Vs. Hersey Home 7:00 PM HOMECOMING
9/27/2013 Friday Vs. Hoffman Estates Away 7:00 PM Hoffman Estates
10/5/2013 Saturday Vs. Barrington Away 2:00 PM Barrington
10/11/2013 Friday Vs. Palatine Home 7:00 PM Stadium
10/18/2013 Friday Vs. Schaumburg Home 7:00 PM Stadium
10/25/2013 Friday Vs. Conant Away 7:00 PM Conant
11/1/13 Friday IHSA Rd. 1 vs Notre Dame Home 7:00 PM Stadium
TBA TBA vs. IHSA Second Round Playoffs TBA TBA IHSA Second Round Playoffs
TBA TBA vs. IHSA Quarter Finals TBA TBA IHSA Quarter Finals
TBA TBA vs. IHSA Semi-Finals TBA TBA IHSA Semi-Finals
TBA Saturday vs. IHSA State Finals TBA TBA NIU

Webmaster: Alejandro Suero

Special thanks to : Joseph Farris, Garrett O'Reily, Nick Loden, Karen Clindaniel, and all our friends at the Viking Logue
free html visitor counters